II
II
II
Zentralvorstand
II

Präsident

Paulo de Freitas

paulo.defreitas@teamaff-ffv.ch

Vizepräsidentin

Leiter Kommunikation

Christa Dähler-Sturny

christa.daehler@teamaff-ffv.ch

Technischer Leiter

Thomas Oberson

thomas.oberson@teamaff-ffv.ch

Koordinator Sport

Eric Schafer

eric.schafer@teamaff-ffv.ch

Leiter Administration

Thierry Nydegger

thierry.nydegger@teamaff-ffv.ch

Buchhaltung - Sekretariat

Doris Monney

doris.monney@teamaff-ffv.ch

Delegierter AFF-FFV

Christophe Delley

christophe.delley@teamaff-ffv.ch

Leiter Marketing

Poste vacant 

prenom.nom@teamaff-ffv.ch

Administrator

Florian Barras

florian.barras@teamaff-ffv.ch

Öffnungszeiten Geschäftsstelle :

MO : 13.30 - 15.30

MI : 09.00 - 11.00

ADRESSE :

Chemin de l'Abbé-Freeley 6

1700 Fribourg

Postadresse:

 

Team AFF-FFV

Chemin de l'Abbé-Freeley 6

1700 Fribourg

© 2018