II
Kommission Technik
II
II
II
DSC06224.JPG

Technischer Leiter

Thomas Oberson

thomas.oberson@teamaff-ffv.ch

Koordinator Sport

Eric Schafer

eric.schafer@teamaff-ffv.ch

Leiter FE-14

Renaldo Vogelsang

renaldo.vogelsang@teamaff-ffv.ch

Leiter FE-13

Magnus Baeriswyl

magnus.baeriswyl@teamaff-ffv.ch

Leiter E-11/FE-12

Christian Monney

christian.monney@teamaff-ffv.ch

Vertreter Ausbildung

Jean-Pierre Zaugg

jean-pierre.zaugg@teamaff-ffv.ch

Öffnungszeiten Geschäftsstelle :

MO : 13.30 - 15.30

MI : 09.00 - 11.00

ADRESSE :

Chemin de l'Abbé-Freeley 6

1700 Fribourg

Postadresse:

 

Team AFF-FFV

Chemin de l'Abbé-Freeley 6

1700 Fribourg

© 2018